Home > 24th Administration Leadership Team
Position  NameEmail AddressChapter
District Director
 Brother Michael Pittmanancadd24@gmail.comKappa Lambda
Assistant District Director
 Brother Troy Elberttroyelbe1998@gmail.comBeta Epsilon
Immediate Past District Director
 Brother Tejuan Mannersbro.manners06@gmail.comPhi Lambda
Executive Director
 Brother Kanton T. Reynoldsktreynolds06@gmail.comPhi Lambda
Chaplain
 Brother Korwind Z. Stokeskzstokes@ymail.comEpsilon Chi Lambda
Secretary
 Brother Anthony Enochanthony.enoch@gmail.comGamma Kappa Lambda
Treasurer
 Brother Robert Pompeypompeyr@gmail.comKappa Lambda
Financial Secretary
 Brother Keith L. Hudsonhud4spr81@gmail.comRho Alpha Lambda
Political Action Chair
 Brother Marcus Bassmarcusrbass@gmail.comPhi Lambda
Convention Chairman
 Brother Kelvin C. Turnagektown2be@gmail.comEpsilon Sigma  Lambda
Legal Counsel
 Brother Terrell N. Nicholsontnichlaw@gmail.comEpsilon Sigma  Lambda
Area 1 Director, District Chief Dean
 Brother Chad Tuckerchad1906@gmail.comZeta Eta Lambda
Area 1 Assistant Director
 Brother Jordan Stephensjordanstephens42@yahoo.comOmicron Beta.
Area 2 Director
 Brother Paul Brownpaul.brown90@aol.comEpsilon Rho Lambda
Area 2 Assistant Director
 Brother Malik McFaddenmjm8779@uncw.eduOmicron Theta
Area 3 Director
 Brother  Robert Coxrobertlcox06@yahoo.comBeta Theta Lambda
Area 3 Assistant Director
 Brother Jaden Peay
jadenpeay@gmail.com
Gamma Beta
Area 4 Director
 Brother Ed Zimmermanezimmermansr@gmail.comKappa Lambda
Co Area 4 Assistant Director
 Brother Kevin Greenkevinmgreen17@gmail.comBeta Iota
Co Area 4 Assistant Director
 Brother Cameron Wilsoncdubhawks@me.comBeta Epsilon
Area 5 Director
 Brother Luico Hollandluico.holland@area5anca.orgEta Mu Lambda
Area 5 Assistant Director
 Brother Jeffrey Carterjcarter7921@gmail.comMu Tau
District Chief Dean
 Brother Thomas Turnertturner06@yahoo.comBeta Nu Lambda
Senior Advisor to the DD
 Brother Carl Pickneycapind1999@yahoo.comBeta Theta Lambda
Advisor to the DD
 Brother Eric Heatheeheath06@gmail.comBeta Theta Lambda
Legal Adviser to the DD
 Brother Jerry Blakemorej_blakem@uncg.eduKappa Lambda
Communications Director
 Brother Allan Youngerayounger1906@gmail.comAlpha Pi Lambda
AlphaMX Trainer
Rufus Credle
 Brother Rufus Credlercredle1906@gmail.comPhi Lambda
College Life to Corporate Life Chair
 Leshaun Jenkinsleshawnjkenkins@gmail.comEpsilon Sigma Lambda